REVIEWS

Boys Birthday Parties - Reviews

Boys Birthday Parties – Reviews

google
5.0

An amazing stress free party - Ten 9 year old boys had the best time - thanks so much. Easy communication, quick set up and lovely service.

Ellen Morris February 18, 2024
google
5.0

Such a fantastic party! Steve has made everything so easy and has been a pleasure to deal with. 10 boys had a fantastic time, will definitely recommend to friends and will be back in touch when our younger son is old enough to have his own party

Stacey Smith January 4, 2024
facebook
recommends

excellent company! such an easy party for parents. would highly recommend to anyone

Sadie Dunham January 2, 2024
facebook
recommends

Steve attended the cove tigers u12 Xmas party with the gaming van and all the boys in the team had a brilliant time would definitely recommend the gaming van

James Baker-Peek December 17, 2023
google
5.0

Very friendly and professional service and the kids absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend

Dan Nye December 11, 2023
google
5.0

Steve did back to back parties for our 9 year old twins today. They've just gone to bed, and already want to know if they can have the same party next year! Brilliant set up, and from a parent point of view, the easiest party ever. Thank you so much.

Kerry Wylie December 10, 2023
google
5.0

We used GRFX Gaming Ltd for my sons 10th birthday. Everything about this gentleman and his van is amazing! I would 100% recommend him to anyone who is thinking about hiring his van. Thank you so much for help making my sons birthday memorable. Emma

Emma Galliano September 30, 2023
facebook
recommends

Jack and his friends had a great time enjoying the games and the VR. Very easy party 🎉 thanks Steve !!

Louise Evans September 13, 2023
facebook
recommends

Brilliant gaming party with great choice of games including VR racing rig. Fantastic host keeping them all happy. My son and his friends had so much fun and the party was completely stress free for us. Highly recommended!

Rosalind Gall September 12, 2023

Boys Birthday Parties – Reviews